Testimonials & Reviews

Empowerment Med

Chloe Ntaimo, MD

Medical Spa & MedSpa located in Brazos Valley, College Station, TX

41 total reviews

Dr. Chloe Ntaimo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chloe Ntaimo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr was a good listener and very personal during our initial consultation.*
Hilary K.
Submitted 01/29/22
Utmost professionalism and care. Always consistent and amazing results! Dr. Ntaimo works wonders helping me look & feel my best!*
NELLY F.
Submitted 01/25/22
Profesional staff , Dr.Ntaimo explained very detailed the process!!! I will go back next week!!!*
Sara H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Did not have to wait. Staff friendly. Good results from Botox.*
Sharon L.
Submitted 01/05/22
The Dr. Ntaimo listened to me and provided a good plan. The staff was great Knowledgeable and friendly. *
Dawn S.
Submitted 10/19/21
Customer Service was top notch! Can’t wait to visit again.*
Trisha F.
Submitted 08/11/21
I enjoy visiting with Dr. Chloe & the staff when I visit the office. They are super nice, and they care about their patients. I recommend Dr. Chloe 100%!!!*
Janet W.
Submitted 06/23/21
Botox *
Danielle B.
Submitted 04/13/21
Love it here. Excellent service! *
Monica H.
Submitted 01/07/21
Though I have only been to one appointment, Dr. Ntaimo was available to me and a assisted with questions I had about a minor reaction to my treatment. At the time my appointment was just before Christmas break and though the offices were closed Dr. Ntaimo followed up with me frequently. *
Natalie S.
Submitted 12/26/20
My experience with Dr Ntaimo has never been anything less than amazing! In fact, I’m also way more pleased than I ever thought I could be! She’s on of my favorite people on this Earth- seriously! Not just for beauty and self esteem purposes, but also because I get injections that truly have made the difference in my tmj/jaw clenching problems which have made an unbelievable difference in my pain and headache levels as well as my headaches caused from squinting! Dr. Ntaimo is an angel to me!! And I’m not exaggerating when I say she has given me so much of my life back! My headaches and migraines were DAILY!! And now- once treated- they’ve gone down 90%. I’ve been going to her over a year and half, and I love the fact that she is straight to the point, and is very honest about what you actually need and what you don’t. I couldn’t do life without her- and I’m blessed to have found her! *
Mike M.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very prompt, courteous, and worked with me to meet my needs. *
Brooke K.
Submitted 12/17/20
I have been receiving laser hair treatment since August. Dr. Ntaimo has done a wonderful job. The staff is very easy to get in touch with and very pleasant. I have never waited longer than 5 minutes for an appointment!*
Hollie G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr. ntaimo was very honest and straight forward about results*
Christina G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Not a long wait *
Julie H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Ntaimo is very helpful and thorough in addressing concerns. Her staff is also friendly and helpful. *
Annette M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great experience!*
Vanessa D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ntaimo is amazing and she does an amazing job. I have Botox done and laser hair removal and I will definitely be coming back! *
Callie W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Ntaimo is very knowledgeable and talks you through every step of your procedure. She answers questions thoroughly and gives lots of feedback for how you’re doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ntaimo to anyone that would need any of her services!*
Dan M.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff was very polite and always checking on me. Thanks!!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person