Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Empowerment Med

Chloe Ntaimo, MD

Medical Spa & MedSpa located in Brazos Valley, College Station, TX

25 total reviews

Dr. Chloe Ntaimo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Chloe Ntaimo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette M.
Submitted 09/11/20
Great experience!*
Vanessa D.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Ntaimo is amazing and she does an amazing job. I have Botox done and laser hair removal and I will definitely be coming back! *
Callie W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Ntaimo is very knowledgeable and talks you through every step of your procedure. She answers questions thoroughly and gives lots of feedback for how you’re doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ntaimo to anyone that would need any of her services!*
Dan M.
Submitted 08/05/20
The staff was very polite and always checking on me. Thanks!!*
Jessica C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Excellent bedside manner. Very professional front desk staff. Clean, attractive, and welcoming environment. Will return!*
Brenda L.
Submitted 06/29/19
Super great experience! Very pleased with my Juvederm and Botox experience. Awesome staff too! Thank you Dr.Natimo!*
Dee B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Great...very professional and friendly*
Debbie V.
Submitted 05/21/19
I would recommend Dr.Ntaimo. I was wanting to ask about micro needling. She took time to explain each step and what to expect. Dr Ntaimo know and loves what she does. *
Meagan D.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great! *
Cynthia T.
Submitted 01/21/19
This was my initial visit, overall I was pleased with everything. Dr. Ntaimo was spot on with her answers and her assurance of what my wants and desires were and how to meet them in a conservative manner. I am excited to have found her! *
Annie M.
Submitted 10/06/18
Excellent care and customer service.*
NA N.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr. Ntaimo is great! She is very caring, attentive, and skilled. I could not be more pleased with the results from my procedure. I had some restalyne filler along my nasolabial folds, face, and a little to my lips . Dr. Ntaimo gave me excellent instructions and informed me well about what to expect.. I had it done before the weekend , so that by Monday I was easily able to go to work with some makeup coverage over a few small bruise spots. I am very fair, and after 7 days my color was fairly evened out and by 2 weeks , I looked amazing- very natural, more rested appearing, great skin tone and coloring, younger looking, and just prettier, Exceeded my expectations. *
Anonymous A.
Submitted 10/05/18
I just would like to say a "Big Thank You" to Dr Ntaimo and her team at Empowerment Med. I’m a local white male, over 60, with erectile dysfunction. It’s so great to have someone like this in College Station. I read about the P-Shot and decided to visit the office. Dr Ntaimo discussed the P-Shot with me and I decided to get it done. I am about 30 days out from having the procedure. It’s so great! I feel as I did 20 years ago. All working again and I owe it all to this great team of experts. I could not be happier with the outcome so far and I feel things are only going to get better. I am so grateful to have found these great people. They make you feel like family. I will be back as needed. THANK YOU ALL at EMPOWERMENT MED!*
Charity A.
Submitted 06/14/18
It is a peaceful environment with kind and knowledgeable staff.*
Miranda W.
Submitted 06/13/18
Dr. Chloe was very sweet and personable. She’s honest and seems very humble & soft spoken. I enjoyed my visit.*
Alishba K.
Submitted 06/12/18
I went in for a PRP microneedling treatment for scarring and I loved my results! My skin is clearer and I highly recommend using the Vitamin C lotion it definitely helps with a smoother complexion and I’ve been using it for 2 months.*
Elsa C.
Submitted 06/12/18
very nice and relaxing place, Dr. was very nice and answered all my questions.*
Jessica P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Ntaimo is very knowledge and professional to know how to treat your skin.*
Rhonda C.
Submitted 06/09/18
Everyone here is so accommodating and pleasant. Dr Ntaimo is professional and knowledgeable. I felt as though the entire team was on the journey for weight loss with me*
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/09/18
I love Empowerment Med! Dr. Ntaimo and her staff are easy to talk to, down to earth and listen to your concerns. I have had multiple skin issues ranging from terrible acne scars from my teenage years, severe sun damage, to loss of collagen in my face. After various small procedures, my skin looks 10 years younger, and my acne scars have disappeared. Dr. Ntaimo takes into consideration your budget and uses the latest technology and procedures to help you look your best. I highly recommend Empowerment Med!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person